GESISDeutsche VersionTable of Content^Level upPrevious PageNext PageSearch...SoSciLinksHelpIZ

Access to information from FORIS on the www-server of the IZ

This selection from the FORIS database provides information on about 14,000 social science research projects carried out in Germany, Austria and Switzerland during the last three years. Further projects will be accumulated gradually. The project descriptions are directly searchable via a search form (de).

Updating of the descriptions: In cases where you wish to modify or expand the reference to your research, please let us know, as long as you are a social scientist in Germany. Social scientists in Austria or Switzerland should contact SOWIS in Vienna or, respectively SIDOS in Neuchâtel, who take care of the country-specific databases. Where alterations are requested, we would ask that, at the moment - for reasons of data protection - you print out the project description and note on this printed version any corrections or extensions and then either post or fax it to us.

Reports on newer projects from Germany: We would be pleased if you could inform us as soon as possible about your own research work. As part of the survey of social science research and development projects, we have placed a form on the internet, which you are free to complete at any time.


© GESIS Annemarie Nase 1999-06-21

GESISEnglish VersionInhaltsverzeichnis^Ebene höherZurückblätternVorblätternSuche...SoWi.LinksHilfeIZ

Zugang zu Informationen aus FORIS über den www-Server des IZ

Dieser Ausschnitt aus der Datenbank FORIS informiert über rund 14.000 sozialwissenschaftliche Forschungsprojekte der letzten drei Jahre aus der Bundesrepublik, aus Österreich und der Schweiz. Die Aktualisierung der Datenbank erfolgt 14-tägig. Die Projektbeschreibungen sind mit einem Suchformular direkt recherchierbar.

Aktualisierung der Beschreibungen: Falls Sie Ihren Forschungsnachweis modifizieren oder ergänzen möchten, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, sofern Sie in der Bundesrepublik tätig sind. Wissenschaftler-/innen, die in Österreich oder der Schweiz arbeiten, bitten wir, sich direkt an SOWIS in Wien bzw. SIDOS in Neuchâtel zu wenden, die den länderspezifischen Datenbestand pflegen. Für die Änderungsmitteilung empfehlen wir z.Z. - aus Gründen der Datensicherheit -, die Projektbeschreibung auszudrucken und mit den dort notierten Korrekturen/Ergänzungen unterschrieben an uns per Post oder Fax zu senden.

Mitteilung neuer Projekte aus der Bundesrepublik: Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns möglichst frühzeitig über Ihre in Arbeit befindlichen Forschungsarbeiten informieren würden. Für die Aufnahme in FORIS haben wir im Rahmen der Erhebung sozialwissenschaftlicher Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten im Internet ein Formular bereitgestellt, das Sie jederzeit ausfüllen können.

GESISEnglish VersionInhaltsverzeichnis^Ebene höherZurückblätternVorblätternSuche...SoWi.LinksHilfeIZ


© GESIS Annemarie Nase 06.05.1998